Western Ohio Soccer League Honors

posted Oct 16, 2017, 4:54 AM by Julie Schneider   [ updated Oct 16, 2017, 5:25 AM ]
Congratulations to the following for earning WOSL Honors:

1st Team: Ethan Butcher, Paige Lane, Zane Paul and Connor Smock
2nd Team: Cody Meyer, Nate Schneider
Honorable Mention: Andrew Monnin, Zack Ware, Grace Homan, Lindsey Okuley

Coach of the Year: Kevin Lynch